New to anime and manga!

So I'm new to anime and manga...
What are some good suggestions for me to watch and read!?

Logged said:
So I'm new to anime and manga...
What are some good suggestions for me to watch and read!?

If you are totally new then I would recommend death note. It's a short anime and you got a live action for it. If you are not an anime fan, you are missing a lot, in your life.

If you that new to anime and manga, why did you suddenly want to try out watching or reading them? Surely someone close to you suggested you to do so. Ask them for suggestions. As they know you better then can give you good anime names based on your preferences.

Elvis said:
Cowboy Bebop, Attack On Titan, Full Metal Alchemist, Ergo Proxy...

Why ergo proxy? It's boring and it's not even clear and the plot is too bland. It wouldn't be my first choice to recommend it to someone.

Testaccount said:
Why ergo proxy? It's boring and it's not even clear and the plot is too bland. It wouldn't be my first choice to recommend it to someone.

Testaccount said:
I am not wrong. I watched it a bit and I dropped it somewhere. The plot is too slow and I couldn't watch it

Not many share thesame view but I agree with Testaccounton this one. I didn't like ergo proxy either

We're riding on same lane dear. I'm very new to reading mangas. But just today I've known more than five if those interesting mangas to read during my spare time when I'm bored.

Sincerem said:
We're riding on same lane dear. I'm very new to reading mangas. But just today I've known more than five if those interesting mangas to read during my spare time when I'm bored.
Yeah, Mangas are best way to pass leisure times. I never had read Manga before, only watched movies and series. Only @blackrose have recommended me to read.

Razor1911 said:
Yeah, Mangas are best way to pass leisure times. I never had read Manga before, only watched movies and series. Only @blackrose have recommended me to read.