???YouTube channel-chan!

so, it backsup your videos to this btchute or did i get it wrong? i am not good with many online things.

SecretWish said:
so, it backsup your videos to this btchute or did i get it wrong? i am not good with many online things.

You're correct.
However, it doesn't work as well as advertised (skipping quite some videos, etc.).
And once it gets popular enough, I can only expect YouTube to block it too.

interesting, you should see about getting a mic, a lot of people prefer to hear the creator's voice, I have a channel myself i no longer post though.

TechnicalSuwako said:
You're correct.
However, it doesn't work as well as advertised (skipping quite some videos, etc.).
And once it gets popular enough, I can only expect YouTube to block it too.

youtube can be stingy and strict but it's popularity wouldn't go down. isn't it being maintained by google? then it would always be at the top. it blocks too many things and i am getting sick of it. it blocked some sites which allow youtube video download

SecretWish said:
youtube can be stingy and strict but it's popularity wouldn't go down. isn't it being maintained by google? then it would always be at the top. it blocks too many things and i am getting sick of it. it blocked some sites which allow youtube video download

Ace said:
interesting, you should see about getting a mic, a lot of people prefer to hear the creator's voice, I have a channel myself i no longer post though.

SecretWish said:
then how can folks make some decent money for themselves. i don't have money to donate and spare. otherwise, i would have given to this site and for videos that i like. it would encourage them to make even more, cool things

From what I hear, youtube is completely unviable to make money off of unless you're already really big and even streaming on it is bad and yt takes a cut of all donations. Thats why everyone streams on twitch.
Are you japenese btw?