What's wrong with my pc???????

Blackrose

V.I.P. Member
Somebody help me..I have cleared the cache and other browsing info but my computer is still slower than a snail..any suggestions?

Usually restart helps.
Otherwise try to stop running many applications at once.
Use task manager to see what applications are running.

Star_Of_Hope said:
Usually restart helps.
Otherwise try to stop running many applications at once.
Use task manager to see what applications are running.

I did restart and i don't know how to get task manager on this thing. It's a chromebook and very different from an actual pc. Thanks for the suggestion

blackrose said:
I did restart and i don't know how to get task manager on this thing. It's a chromebook and very different from an actual pc. Thanks for the suggestion

I don't think it's any different from an actual PC but I have never used chromebook before.
Try ctrl+Alt+Del to open the task manager.

Star_Of_Hope said:
I don't think it's any different from an actual PC but I have never used chromebook before.
Try ctrl+Alt+Del to open the task manager.

I would try that but there is no del on this thing..will google how to open task manager..thanks hun :)

blackrose said:
I would try that but there is no del on this thing..will google how to open task manager..thanks hun :)

It's the delete button :D
You would find it among the number keys :D
If I am not wrong, according to clara, ctrl+shift+esc opens the task manager directly :D

Star_Of_Hope said:
It's the delete button :D
You would find it among the number keys :D
If I am not wrong, according to clara, ctrl+shift+esc opens the task manager directly :D

Hey I know what is del on a pc lol just that this thing doesn't have one..would send u a pic but I can't upload them to my posts for some reason. Found it on google but thanks ::) shut off a couple processes so lets hope that helps. I hate slow computers and stuff

blackrose said: