Back in Action!

Ace

Recently I've been busy Babysitting my sister kid and Mutt, But they're planning to move out and I've had time on my hands once again!

I'll be posting here whenever I find a topic or thread I want my opinion on. Of course, your opinion is welcome as much or more so than mine!

I see a few new faces around here so a few things about myself as this is the "introduce yourselves" thread

My names Edward hi how are ya
I'm 20
Birthdate 1997 July 8TH

I am Canadian

I'm an avid Manga reader as I feel it has more depth than anime but I do watch anime.

I play games almost all day every day it's in my blood

I absolutely love to Draw I have a few posts with some of my Drawings. OH SH*T JUST REMEMBERED I CAN DRAW MORE NOW I HAVE FREE TIME TOO HELLS YEA

also, I dabble a bit in video editing as well as graphic design. I'm still learning well everything so I'm an amateur but like anyone else, I'll grow.

I am an Admin/Editor for a few Facebook Pages.

I have been a Moderator/Admin on various sites, even this one.

Do I plan on working my way to becoming a moderator again? Yes, it was enjoyable and the other staff here are fantastic people.

A few tidbits of my username. Ace is clearly from One Piece "Fire Fist Ace" although my original username was Phoenix96Ace I had it shortened for practical reasons such as ease of access to Messaging me or tagging me before the auto tag for the member to ask me a question. Reason for Phoenix96Ace I love FIRE and I love BIRDS so the immortal firebird seemed like a fitting name ;) and 96 is my favorite number and Ace is my favorite One Piece Character just added on as to not just be Phoenix.

If you have any questions feel free to ask!

Kind Regards,
Ace

Claraviolet said:
Yo Ace!
Let me know when you can join the staff and welcome back kiddo! :D

I can join whenever you need an extra pair of hands, though wouldn't that contradict Star_Of_Hope's reply to: https://animemangaforum.com/thread-13080-lastpost.html