hi everyone..

I am new to this anime world. Recently i completed my first anime.. DEATH NOTE.. I liked it. I really admire the thought process of the person who wrote storyline of DEATH NOTE.. Each and every character justifies its presence..

Most people here love Death Note(my favourite anime) as well and you'll probably like Code Geass as well, it's literally the anime people watch after finishing Death Note.
Also welcome to AMF.

Thanks @MadaraUchiha..?? U seem to have spend quite a long time in this anime world.. I would like to ask u a question out of curiosity, what people do like usually, "the anime characters or the creator of those characters"..whom would they admire?

Damon?Salvatore said:
Thanks @MadaraUchiha..?? U seem to have spend quite a long time in this anime world.. I would like to ask u a question out of curiosity, what people do like usually, "the anime characters or the creator of those characters"..whom would they admire?

Welcome to Anime Manga Forum!
Death note is a very good anime. Who is your favorite character in that anime?

okk..thats a great answer...thnkss a lot..

Star_Of_Hope said:
Welcome to Anime Manga Forum!
Death note is a very good anime. Who is your favorite character in that anime?

Thnku @Star_of_hope...my fav character was light..The way he always tries to be a step ahead..it was awsm according to me..

Welcome man.
That's a cool anime that you picked as your first anime. Why don't you add avatar and a signature?

welcome to the forum.
i liked death note a lot too but i like l more than kira.
why do you like kira when he killed innocent people?

Nameless said:
Welcome man.
That's a cool anime that you picked as your first anime. Why don't you add avatar and a signature?

thnks...sure ill do that soon..??

Angel said:
welcome to the forum.